top of page

Past Board Members

The Sewickley Creek Watershed Association would like to recognize those below for the time, energy, and passion that they put into the Association during their time serving as a board member.

Dean Nelson
Doug Orbin
Ellen Uschak
Jerry Trainer
Ray Bennett
Larry Myers
Lou Stout
Dr. Timothy Savisky
Greg Philips
Joe Bleehash
Ted Curnow
Dr. Robert S. Whyte
bottom of page